An adventure of my life time!

23. A Long Drive

Yes, it was a long drive and I am glad it is over!

Actually, it is only 600 miles, from southeast Idaho to northwest Idaho. In a normal day, I wouldn feel too bad and probably would stop in the middle for a short side trip. But not today. Although I am not really sick, I am not 100% well either. Of course the long drive didn help me feel better at all. I am just really glad that I am finally ome – my temporary home for a week.

Well, it is all I am going to say for now. Tired, really tired!

 

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Comments on: "23. A Long Drive" (10)

  1. Hi Qing,

    I hope you take a good break and recharge, and feel better for more adventures soon!

    • I slept pretty well last night – which is a rare thing for me during my trip. I did feel better, but still not 100% well yet. I am going to take it easy. Don’t worry. 🙂

  2. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for
    your next post thanks once again.

  3. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  4. Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening.

    I appreciate you finding the time and energy
    to put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  5. Saved as a favorite, I love your website!

  6. This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I have found something that helped me. Thanks!

  7. I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  8. I do not even understand how I finished up right here, however I thought this submit was great.
    I do not know who you might be but certainly
    you’re going to a famous blogger when you are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud