An adventure of my life time!

DSC05898_调整大小

If you read Post #48, you knew I flew with “Denali Air” once a couple of months ago. After the flight, the owner told us that if space available, we were welcome to fly with him again. Well, I just got another chance, again, after trying to find a space several times. All I had to do is to be patient. For a “free flight”, I am certainly very patient and extremely grateful!

By now, I have already flown five times in the area with several different companies. Yet, I was as elated as the first time I was up there. Perhaps, I was a “fairy” in my previous life – for those who don’t know my email and online name, it contains “dancefairy” as I loved dancing, flying and writing romantic fiction. 🙂

DSC05816_调整大小

DSC05733_调整大小

DSC05758_调整大小

DSC05763_调整大小

DSC05807_调整大小

DSC05814_调整大小

DSC05840_调整大小

DSC05841_调整大小

DSC05890_调整大小

DSC05845_调整大小

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud