An adventure of my life time!

DSC07634_调整大小

I have seen so many wild animals since I came to Alaska. However, I didn’t see Bald Eagle until several days ago. Oh, believe me, I have been looking, but it is such an elusive bird to spot. Somehow I got lucky – twice in a day, I found them, by the beach and on top of a tree. Of course, seeing them is only part of the story, taking the picture is another. They do not like been too close, for sure. I am lucky to get some, even they are not the best. I am just happy to witness them in the wild and glad to be able to share the pictures with you, my friends.

DSC07658_调整大小

DSC07659_调整大小

DSC07671_调整大小

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud