An adventure of my life time!

84. Fishing, by Seagulls

DSC09386_调整大小

Just several days ago, I posted about I have seen so many seagulls (#80). When I said “many”, I meant several dozen. Well, I just saw many seagulls again, by the hundreds or even thousands this time! It was in Valdez where there were tons of salmons in the area. That is why there were lots of seagulls, fishing!

I used to view seagulls as pretty birds. After I saw them eating the poor fish, I realized the cute seagulls have a hidden crude side as well. I guess it is easy to be deceived by anyone’s outer images, animals’ or human beings’ included.

DSC09355_调整大小

DSC09364_调整大小

DSC09366_调整大小

DSC09405_调整大小

DSC09381_调整大小

DSC09383_调整大小

DSC09398_调整大小

DSC09392_调整大小

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Comments on: "84. Fishing, by Seagulls" (2)

  1. Xiaoying Yin said:

    Are those dead fish?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud