An adventure of my life time!

92. Trails of Ketchikan

DSC_3350_调整大小

Honestly speaking, Ketchikan isn’t the most attractive place I have been to in Alaska. In fact, if I knew, I wouldn’t spend three days there. Besides Totem Poles (will post later), the scenery is ordinary. Well, I guess, after seeing so many extraordinary places in Alaska, my standard of beautiful scenery changed. I hope this change will not affect my ability to enjoy pretty scenery too much.

The pictures were taken from Silvis Lakes Trail, Ward Lake Trail and Lunch Falls Loop Trail.

DSC_3345_调整大小

DSC_3351_调整大小

(Ward Lake)

DSC_3395_调整大小

(Lunch Falls)

DSC_3421_调整大小

DSC00480_调整大小

DSC00466_调整大小

(Lower Silvis Lake)

DSC00486_调整大小

DSC00474_调整大小

(Art created by nature!)

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Comments on: "92. Trails of Ketchikan" (6)

  1. I agree with you that “Ketchikan isn’t the most attractive place I have been to in Alaska.” But your pictures certainly made it look as attractive as the other places.

  2. That is a very positive thinking 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud