An adventure of my life time!

DSC00980_调整大小

The day I left Whistler was so dark, all the pictures I took along the way seemed like black and white photos. Again, having seen the scenery before, during a much better weather, I know it is so much prettier with color. So, don’t be “fooled” my photos here. The scenery between Whistler and Vancouver is exceedingly beautiful.

DSC_3583_调整大小

DSC_3618_调整大小

DSC_3593_调整大小

DSC_3590_调整大小

DSC_3597_调整大小

DSC_3602_调整大小

DSC00987_调整大小

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Comments on: "103. Pictures in Black and White, almost" (2)

  1. The top picture is nice. I love the dark blue.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud