An adventure of my life time!

DSC01739_调整大小

The day after I saw Mt Rainier from outside, the park opened up! So, I got to see it from inside of the park as well. Yeah, lucky me!

Actually, I have been to Mt Rainier many, many years ago. I wasn’t a hiker at the time, nor was I into photography. I remembered I was very impressed about all the snow in June and I did like the mountain. However, I don’t remember I had such intense feeling about how beautiful the mountain is. Somehow, I believe hiking allows me to feel closer to nature. And photography makes me seeing beauty and appreciating the great outdoor much more. I am very happy and feel very fortunate to have such healthy and positive passion in life. 🙂

DSC01755(1+3)_调整大小

DSC01640_调整大小

DSC01750_调整大小

DSC01755(1+3)_调整大小

DSC01653_调整大小

DSC01763_调整大小

DSC01743_调整大小

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Comments on: "120. Mt Rainier National Park" (2)

  1. Xiaoying Yin said:

    Glad the NP opened before you leave there.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud