An adventure of my life time!

DSC_4116_调整大小

There are so many beautiful waterfalls in Mt Rainier. I just have to place one more post so I can share some of the ones I have seen with you.

DSC_4111_调整大小

DSC_4113_调整大小

DSC_4122_调整大小

DSC_4127_调整大小

DSC_4135_调整大小

DSC_4138_调整大小

DSC_4151_调整大小

DSC_4154_调整大小

DSC_4130_调整大小

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Comments on: "121. Waterfalls, after Waterfalls in Mt Rainier" (4)

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon.

    I want to encourage continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  2. Xiaoying Yin said:

    My vision is going to “tired” to distinguish which one is which as there are so many gorgeous photos.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud