An adventure of my life time!

124. Mediocre Manson

DSC01896_调整大小

After arrived Manson (Washington), I understood why I was able to find a “last minute deal” here with my timeshare. I am really sorry to say, even the timeshare unit was pretty good, there really isn’t much around the town. If you like wine, though, this might be a good place to visit. There are a lot of orchids and wineries. I did enjoy the apples from the local orchids. Yummy! 🙂

I am just going to post a few pictures around the area of Manson here. In the next few posts, when I get a chance, I will write about the places I visited within a couple of hours of driving distance. A couple of those places are more than just “mediocre”. 🙂

DSC01901(1+8)_调整大小

DSC01884(1+3)''_调整大小

DSC01935_调整大小

DSC02149_调整大小

DSC02154_调整大小

DSC02173_调整大小

DSC01877_调整大小

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud