An adventure of my life time!

DSC_4241_调整大小

I have posted before (post #99) about my special feelings for colorful fall foliage. Since then, I have taken more pictures of brightly colored leaves ( a couple of weeks ago. I am so behind posting!). Don’t want to keep them all to myself. They are too beautiful not to share! 🙂

DSC_3650_调整大小

DSC_3651_调整大小

DSC_4255_调整大小

DSC_3654_调整大小

DSC_3657_调整大小

DSC_4218_调整大小

DSC_4226_调整大小

DSC_4235_调整大小

DSC_4236_调整大小

DSC_4239_调整大小

DSC_4245_调整大小

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Comments on: "129. “Autumn is Another Spring, When Every Leaf is a Flower”" (4)

  1. Hi Qing, will you be coming through New Mexico on your way back to North Carolina? Be sure to keep me posted; it would be wonderful to see you and maybe hike together in this amazing state! In the meantime I continue to enjoy your blog. Best-Leslie

    • Hi Leslie! I don’t know when I will be in NM, but I am sure I will be there one day. This trip took me longer than I thought, but I loved every minute of it! I will certainly get in touch once I am close to NM. Would love to catch up with you!

  2. Xiaoying Yin said:

    Most leaves in NC have fallen, you can still find colorful leaves in Washington State!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud