An adventure of my life time!

DSC03652_调整大小

Of course I have heard Lake Tahoe before, but somehow, it didn’t interest me too much. From all the pictures I have seen, it seems relative boring. I wouldn’t be there if I didn’t find a “last minute” deal from my timeshare. Such deal is even cheaper than the cheapest motel, so, I had to stop by and take a look on my own. I will post different sides of Lake Tahoe in the following several posts since I was there for a whole week.

West side of the Lake Tahoe is actually very pretty, much better than I expected. I guess, it has interesting rocks. 🙂

DSC03498_调整大小

DSC03516_调整大小

DSC03517_调整大小

DSC03519_调整大小

DSC03522_调整大小

DSC03528_调整大小

DSC03531_调整大小

DSC03547_调整大小

DSC03550_调整大小

DSC03570_调整大小

PS. my photo website: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/qing-yang.html

Comments on: "140. Lake Tahoe (1): Wast Side" (3)

  1. Xiaoying Yin said:

    The west side is really pretty. It has water, rock and tree.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud