An adventure of my life time!

DSC07216

I’ve been in Sedona for more than one year. It is the first time I’ve seen snow falling here. When I reached the town a year ago, I hiked on trails with patches of snow. But it never actually snowed while I was here. Now, for the first time, on New Year Eve and New Year Day, snow fell on Sedona and covered the ground.

To tell you the truth, I’m not a big fan of snow or cold weather at all. I’ve lived in Rochester, NY, for five years and that was more than enough. I won’t feel bad if I don’t see snow ever again in my life. 🙂

However, I have to say that it did look very pretty when white snow dotted the red rocks, especially around sunset. I had to get out, no matter it was cold or slippery. Just want to snap a few shots. 🙂

DSC07179

DSC07187

DSC07190

DSC07221

DSC07211

DSC07214

DSC07194

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud