An adventure of my life time!

DSC07727

DSC07712

DSC07715

DSC07730

DSC07700

Comments on: "244. Sedona (45): A Day of Sun, Clouds, Rain, and Rainbow!" (3)

  1. Xiaoying Yin said:

    I like the first one with double rainbow and last one that the rainbow looks like a bridge.

  2. BeautIful! I like the last the best. I think I got a picture of a “smidgen” of one of those when I was at the slick rock pools near Chavez road. I’ll be watching your travel bog along your adventures..👀 👣 👣💭

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud