An adventure of my life time!

DSC04927

Just came back from a three-night camping trip. Wow! I have to say I am so happy! 🙂

A little more than a week after I started volunteering, my host, Edna-Mae, gave me a three-day break. So I went to Banff National Park and camped at Lake Louise Campground. I’ve been to Banff NP a couple of times before. It is the reason I am here again in Canada. Every time I am here, I can’t help but in awe with the beauty of this amazing place. Even I was by myself, I grinned from ear to ear like a fool the whole time. Life is good! And I am lucky! And I don’t need anything, but spectacular nature. 🙂

I will post a few times about this marvelous trip. The pictures here were taken from Lake Louise which is one of the most popular places in Banff National Park.

DSC04907 Stitch

DSC04921

DSC04923

DSC04939

DSC04924

DSC04928

DSC04932

DSC04934

DSC04937

DSC04933

Comments on: "313. Banff National Park (1): Lake Louise" (2)

  1. My husband and I took a tour of the Canadian Rockies to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. It is so beautiful, and Banfff National Park and Lake Louise were exquisite. It brought back memories. Thank you.
    Gene

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud